Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
25 June 2019 / 22 Syawal 1440
Setting

LIST OF ACTIVITIES


KONVOSARI@UPNM 2018 Start Date : Friday, 09 Nov 2018End Date : Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Audit Pengawasan 1 (SV1) - SPK MS ISO 9001:2015 Start Date : Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018End Date : Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Hari Inovasi dan Majlis Anugerah 2018 Start Date : Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018End Date : Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Minggu Perkasa Jati Diri Program Sarjana Muda Sesi Akademik 2018/2019 Start Date : Monday, 03 Sep 2018End Date : Friday, 07 Sep 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Majlis Program Sayangi UPNM Kita 2018 Start Date : Friday, 10 Aug 2018End Date : Saturday, 11 Aug 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Kempen Derma Darah UPNM Prihatin Start Date : Thursday, 09 Aug 2018End Date : Friday, 10 Aug 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Audit Pertukaran Sijil bagi SPK MS ISO 9001:2015 Start Date : Monday, 09 Jul 2018End Date : Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Inaugural Talk : CDISS Talk Series Start Date : Monday, 23 Apr 2018End Date : Monday, 23 Apr 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Kejohanan Bola Jaring Piala Bendahari 2018 Start Date : Friday, 20 Apr 2018End Date : Saturday, 21 Apr 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Professional Lecture - Mej Prof. Dr. Muhd Zu Azhan bin Yahya Start Date : Monday, 16 Apr 2018End Date : Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Seminar UK - Malaysia Resilience Start Date : Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018End Date : Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Refleksi dan Hala Tuju Pengurusan UPNM 2018 Start Date : Monday, 22 Jan 2018End Date : Friday, 26 Jan 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Ucaptama Naib Canselor 2018 Start Date : Friday, 19 Jan 2018End Date : Saturday, 20 Jan 2018

Baca selanjutnya

Audit Autonomi UPNM 2018 Start Date : Monday, 15 Jan 2018End Date : Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018

Baca selanjutnya

<< <  1 > >> 
Showing page 1 of 1 pages