Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
24 January 2022 / 21 Jamadil Akhir 1443


Currently, this faculty has two departments, the Department of Computer Science, the Department of Science and Maritime Technology and Department of Defense Science. In addition, this faculty will also established two centres of teaching and learning as follows:

Faculty will also establish new center of teaching and learning, Centre of Defence Science .

Last Updated: 26 February 2018