Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
27 May 2019 / 22 Ramadhan 1440
Setting

ADMINISTRATION

DEAN

Prof. Dr. Hjh Fatimah binti Dato Ahmad
fatimah@upnm.edu.my
(03-9051 3400 samb 2072)

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC)

Prof. Madya. Dr. Suzaimah Bte Ramli
suzaimah@upnm.edu.my
(+603 - 9051 3400 samb. 7622021)

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH & GRADUATE)

Lt. Kdr. Dr. Mohd Norsyarizad Bin Razali (B)
norsyarizad@upnm.edu.my

(+603 - 9051 3400 samb. 7622061)

HEAD OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dr. Mohammad Adib Bin Khairuddin
adib@upnm.edu.my

(+603 - 9051 3400 samb. 7622042)

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT MARITIME SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Kdr. (B) Mohd Arif bin Ahmad TLDM
arif@upnm.edu.my
(+603 - 9051 2547)

HEAD OF DEFENSE SCIENCE

Dr. Sharifah Aishah Binti Syed Ali

sharifah@upnm.edu.my

CHIEF OF MARITIME DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING CENTRE

Kept. Prof. Dr. Zulkifly bin Mat Radzi TLDM (B)

zulkifly@upnm.edu.my
(03-9051 3400 samb 2066)

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Yusuriani Binti Mohd Yusof
yusuriani@upnm.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

SCIENCE OFFICER

Noor Halifah binti Rijaludin
halifah@upnm.edu.my
(+603 - 9051 3400 samb 7621082)

Last Updated: 27 February 2018