Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
26 September 2017 / 5 Muharram 1439
Setting

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

MAJ PROF. DR. MUHD ZU AZHAN YAHYA

DIRECTOR / PROFESSOR IN PHYSICS
mzay@upnm.edu.my


LT COL ASSOCIATE PROFFESOR ARIFFIN BIN ISMAIL

DEPUTY DIRECTOR (STUDENT AFFAIR & ADMINISTRATION)
ariffin@upnm.edu.my

ASSOCIATE PROFFESOR DR. NORHANA BINTI ABDUL HALIM

DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ACADEMIC & RESEACRH)
norhana@upnm.edu.my

MRS NOR HAZIMAH BINTI ABDUL AZIZ

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
hazimah@upnm.edu.my

MR MAT AZELI BIN ABDUL WAHAB

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
azeli@upnm.edu.my

MRS NUR ZAHIRAH BINTI SLAMTH ALI

PERSONAL ASSISTANT
zahirah@upnm.edu.my


MRS NURUL HANA BINTI LOKMAN

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE (C/O)
Human Resource & Academic Unit
hana@upnm.edu.my

MRS NUR HAZWANI BINTI RUSLI

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE (C/O)
Finance & Logistic Unit
hazwani@upnm.edu.my


LAB ASSISTANT

Mrs Nor Azmini binti Mohamed

azmini@upnm.edu.my

Mrs Rosnah binti Rahmad

Rosnah@upnm.edu.my

Mr Asmizan bin Shaari

asmizan@upnm.edu.my

Mr Ahmed Faisal bin Mat Daud

faisal@upnm.edu.my

Mr Mohd Ehksan bin Zakaria

ehksan@upnm.edu.my

Mr Norazman bin Hamzah

norazman@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 13 June 2017