Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
26 September 2017 / 5 Muharram 1439
Setting

ACADEMIC STAF (MATHEMATIC)

Head of Department

Assoc. Prof Dr Wan Rozita binti Wan Din


  • B.Sc(Applied Mathematics)(Flinders University,South Australia)
  • M.Sc(Statistics)(UKM)
  • PhD (Mathematics) (UKM)

wanrozita@upnm.edu.my

Associate Prof

Capt Assoc. Prof Ahmad Zaidi bin Sulaiman (R)

  • Dip Edu (UKM)
  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (Loyola Univ. USA)
  • MBA (UKM)

zaidi@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here.

Senior Lecturer

Khairani binti Abd Majid

  • Aain (Mathematics)(SUNY,USA)
  • B.Sc (Statistics)(SUNY,USA)

khairani@upnm.edu.my

Datin Aniza binti Wamin

  • B.Sc (Statistics) (UM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics) (UKM)

aniza.wamin@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Ummul Fahri binti Abd Rauf

  • B.Sc (Statistics)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics)(UKM)
  • PhD (Applied Statistics) (RMIT University, Melbourne)

ummul@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Mazlinda binti Ibrahim

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(UTM)
  • PhD (Mathematics) ( University Of Liverpool, UK)

mazlinda@upnm.edu.my

Lecturer

Dr. Hoo Yann Seong

  • B.Sc (Mathematics)(USM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(USM)

yannseong@upnm.edu.my

Dr Sharifah Aishah Binti Syed Ali

  • B.Sc (Mathematics)(UIA)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(UKM)
  • PhD (Management Sciences) (University Of Strathclyde,UK)
aishah@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Anuar bin Jamaludin (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics) (UTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UTM)

mohdanuar@upnm.edu.my

Norzaura binti Abd Rahman

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

norzaura@upnm.edu.my

Nabilah Fikriah binti Rahin

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

nabilah@upnm.edu.my

Noor Syazwana binti Abd Aziz

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Computational Mathematics)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(UTM)

noorsyazwana@upnm.edu.my

Nur Adilah Liyana binti Hj Aladdin

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc (Engineering Mathematics)(UTM)

nuradilah@upnm.edu.my

Normurniyati binti Abd Shattar

  • B.sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.sc (Engineering Mathematics)(UTM)

normurniyati@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Faisal bin Saari

  • B.sc (ManagementMath) (UiTM)
  • M.sc (Mathematic) USM

mohdfaisal@upnm.edu.my

Aqilah binti Ahmad Dahalan

  • B.sc (Mathematic Computer Graphic) (UMS)
  • M.sc(Applied Mathematics) (UMS)

a.qilah@upnm.edu.my

Nur Aisyah binti Abdul Fataf

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

n.aisyah@upnm.edu.my

Nur Sakinah binti Idris

  • M.Sc (Mathematics)
  • B.Sc (Science Industrial Mathematics) (Honours)

nursakinah@upnm.edu.my

Ruzanna binti Mat Jusoh (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

ruzanna@upnm.edu.my

Azuraini binti Mohd Arif (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc(System Eng.)(Arizona,USA)
  • M.Sc(Statistics)(UKM)

azuraini@upnm.edu.my

Fatin Amirah binti Ahmad Shukri (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Mathematics)(UIAM)
  • M.Sc(Finance)(UIAM)

fatin@upnm.edu.my

Nurulhuda binti A. Manaf (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Computational Mathematics) (UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Scientific Computation) (Sussex,UK)

nurulhuda@upnm.edu.my

Fazilatulaili bt Ali (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc(Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc(Mathematics) (UKM)

fazilatulaili@upnm.edu.my

Nor Ain Azeany binti Mohd Nasir (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Mathematics)(UPTM)
  • M.Sc (Numerical Analysis)(UPM)

norainazeany@upnm.edu.my

Tutor

Nur Amalina Binti Jamaludin

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UPM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UPM)

amalinajamaludin@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Syazwan bin Mohamad Anuar

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Management Mathematics) (UITM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics) (UKM)

m.syazwan@upnm.edu.my


Last Updated: 16 June 2017