Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
23 November 2017 / 4 Rabiul Awal 1439
Setting

ACADEMIC STAF (PHYSICS)

Head of Department

Dr. Wan Yusmawati binti Wan Yusoff

  • B.Sc(Hons)(Instrumentation Science)(UPM)
  • M.Sc(Applied Optics)(UPM)
  • Ph.D (Microengineering and Nanoelectronics) (UKM)

yusmawati@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Professor

Profesor Dr Fauziah binti Haji Abdul Aziz


  • B.Sc (Hons) (Physics) (USM)
  • PhD (Surrey secondment Oxford)

afauziah@upnm.edu.my

"Past member of Clarendon, Lab, Physics Department, Oxford University, 1987"
http://xtal.physics.ox.ac.uk/past_members.htm

Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Associate Professor


Assoc. Prof Dr Norhana binti Abdul Halim

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Physics) (UM)
  • PhD (Physics) (UM)

norhana@upnm.edu.my

Senior Lecturer

Abqari Luthfi Albert bin Abdullah (STUDY LEAVE)

  • B.Sc (Physics) (UM)
  • M.Sc (Physics) (UKM)

albert@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Noriza binti Ahmad Zabidi

  • B.Sc Hons (Applied Physics) UM
  • M.Sc (Condensed Matter Physics)(UM)
  • PhD (Condensed Matter Physics) (UM)

noriza@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Fadhlina binti Che Ros

  • B.Sc (Physics)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Physics)(UPM)
  • PhD (Materials Science and Engineering - Electroceramics)(The University of Sheffield)

fadhlina@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Siti Zulaikha Ngah Demon

  • B.Sc (Physics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc(Applied Physics)(UTM)
  • Ph.D (Materials Science) (JAIST)

zulaikha@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Azlian binti Abdul Manaf

  • B.Sc (Applied Physics)(UM)
  • M.Sc (Microengineering and Nanoelectronic)(UM)
  • PhD (Materials Engineering and Solar Energy)(Sheffield Hallam University)

azlian@upnm.edu.my



Lecturer


Azuraida binti Amat

  • B.Sc(Hons)(Physics)(UKM)
  • M.Sc(Physics)(UKM)

azuraida@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Fadhlul Wafi bin Badrudin

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Physics)(UiTM)
  • Ph.D (Philosopy in Sciences)(UPNM)

fadhlul@upnm.edu.my

Shahrul Izwan bin Ahmad

  • B.Sc (Nuclear Science)(UKM)
  • M.Sc (Nuclear Science)(UKM)
shahrulizwan@upnm.edu.my

Noorfadhilah binti Rahmat

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Physics)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Technology Energy)(UKM)

fadhilah@upnm.edu.my

Nurul Hazwani binti Aminuddin Rosli

  • B.Sc (Advanced Material, Polymer Sciences)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Advanced Material, Polymer Sciences)(UiTM)

n.hazwani@upnm.edu.my

Nurazlin binti Ahmad (STUDY LEAVE)

  • B.Sc(Physics)(UKM)
  • M.Sc(Applied Physics)(UKM)

nurazlin@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 29 September 2017