Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
11 December 2017 / 22 Rabiul Awal 1439
Setting

ACADEMIC STAF (CHEMISTRY/BIOLOGY)

Head of Department

Dr. Siti Aminah binti Mohd Noor

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Chemistry)(UKM)
  • M.Sc (Chemistry)(UKM)
  • PhD (Chemistry) (Monash University, Melbourne)

s.aminah@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)


Emeritus Professor


Prof. Emeritus Dato Dr. Wan Md Zin bin Wan Yunus

  • PhD Chemistry Analysis & Polymer

wanmdzin@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Professor

Professor Dr. Ong Keat Khim

  • B.Sc (Chemistry) (UPM)
  • M.Sc (Chemistry) (UPM)
  • PhD (Chemistry) (UPM)

ongkhim@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Senior Lecturer

Norherdawati binti Kasim

  • B.Eng (Chemical Engineering)(UM)
  • M.Eng.Sc (Chemical Engineering)(UM)

herdawati@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Hidayati binti Hamdan

  • B.Sc (Zoology)(UM)
  • PhD (Insecticide Toxicology & Medical Entomology)(UM)

hidayati.hamdan@upnm.edu.my

Mej Madinah binti Jaafar Mad Ariff (R)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Education)
  • MEnv (UPM)

madinah@upnm.edu.my

Dr Jahwarhar Izuan bin Abdul Rashid

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Microbiology)(UKM)
  • M.sc (Microbiology)(UKM)
  • PhD Kejuruteraan Teknologi Sensor (UPM)

jahwarhar@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Norli binti Abdullah (POST DOCTORAL)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Petroleum Chemistry)(UPM)
  • M.Phil (Advanced Material)(UM)
  • PhD (Advanced Material)(UM)

norli.abdullah@upnm.edu.my

Lecturer

Siti Hasnawati binti Jamal

  • B.Eng(Chemical Engineering)(UM)
  • M.Eng.Sc (Biochemical Engineering)(UM)

hasnawati@upnm.edu.my

Noor Aisyah binti Ahmad Shah

  • B.Sc (Chemistry)(UTM)
  • M.Sc (Chemistry)(USM)
aisyah@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Junaedy bin Osman

  • B.Sc (Chemistry)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Polimer) (UPM)

junaedy@upnm.edu.my

Dr Alinda binti Samsuri

  • B.Sc (Analytical Chemistry & Instrumentation) (UMT)
  • M. Sc (Analytical Chemistry & Instrumental) (UM)
  • Ph.D (Chemistry)(UKM)

alinda@upnm.edu.my

Dr Intan Juliana binti Shamsudin

  • B.Sc (Chemistry)
  • M.Sc (Polymer Chemistry) (UPM)
  • PhD (Chemistry)(UKM)

intanjuliana@upnm.edu.my

Ahmad Farid bin Mohd Azmi (Study leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Biology)(Leeds,UK)
  • M.Sc (Food Technology)(Leeds,UK)

ahmad.farid@upnm.edu.my

Nor Laili-Azua binti Jamari (Study leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Forensic Sc)(USM)
  • M.Sc (Forensic) (UTM)

azua@upnm.edu.my

Syed Mohd Shafiq bin Syed Ahmad (Study leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Biochemistry)(UM)
  • M.Sc (Food Science) (UKM)

shafiq@upnm.edu.my

Tutor

Najad Zamirah binti Zaki (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Genetics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Molecular Biology (UKM)

najad@upnm.edu.my

Safura Binti Taufik

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Industrial Chemistry) (UPM)
  • M.Sc (Science Analytical Chemistry) (UPM)

safura@upnm.edu.my

Nas Aulia binti Ahmad Nasaruddin

  • B.Sc (Industrial Chemistry) (UTM)
  • M.Sc (Chemistry)(UTM)

nasaulia@upnm.edu.my

Full C.V., please click here. (last update 08/03/2012)





Last Updated: 26 September 2017