Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
15 November 2019 / 17 Rabiul Awal 1441
Setting

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENCE HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Lecturer Directory

Emeritus Prof. Dato Dr. Wan Hashim Bin Wan Teh
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2102
Email : hashim@upnm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Haslinda Binti Abdullah
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2103
Email : hba@upnm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Al-Banna Bin Mohamed
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2089
Email : hasanalbanna@upnm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Lt Col Dr. Mohd Nor Bin Yahaya
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2077
Email : mohdnor@upnm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Major Dr. Ahmad Azan Bin Ridzuan (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 1086
Email : azan@upnm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Lt Col Ariffin Bin Ismail
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 761 4444
Email : ariffin@upnm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Rozita Binti Husin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : rozitahusain@yahoo.com

Lt Col Dr. Mohamad Daud Bin Hj. Johari
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2202
Email : mohddauddj@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Hjh Dr. Aida Nasirah Binti Abdullah
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2094
Email : aidanasirah@upnm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zailin Binti Zainal Ariffin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2084
Email : zailin@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Hamran Bin Mohamad
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : hamran@upnm.edu.my

Lt Col S. Ananthan s/o Subramaniam (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : ananthan@upnm.edu.my

Kdr Dr. Haliza binti Mohd Zahari
Dip Def & Strats Studies (UM), B.Sc Management Technology (UTM)
MBA Strategic Management (UTM), PhD Management & Logistics (UUM)

Lt Col Kamarulzaman Bin Lamin (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : kamarulaminin@yahoo.com.my

Lt Col Dr. Inderjit Singh s/o Tara Singh (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 761 3093
Email : sinder1866@yahoo.com

Lt Col Mohd Juraimy Bin Hj. Kadir
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2095
Email : juraimy@upnm.edu.my

Lt Col Zamri Bin Ismail
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 1000
Email : zamri@upnm.edu.my

Major Safar Bin Yaacob
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2210
Email : safaryaacob@ymail.com

Major Wong Wai Loong
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2201
Email : wwl6608@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nurhana Binti Mohamad Rafiuddin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2086
Email : nurhana@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Rashid Bin Nordin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2087
Email : rashidnordin19@gmail.com

Mr. Azizul Hakim Bin Mashkuri - Study Leave
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : azizul@upnm.edu.my

Miss Khairunnisa Binti Mardzuki
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2090
Email : nisamardzuki@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Norlaila Mazura Binti Mohaiyadin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2088
Email : laila_dpp_hop@yahoo.com

Last Updated: 25 February 2019