Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
09 December 2019 / 12 Rabiul Akhir 1441
Setting

DEPARTMENT OF STRATEGIC STUDIES

Direktori Pensyarah

Prof. Dato Dr. Hamzah Bin Ahmad (BA Hamzah)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2104
Email : bahamzah8@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Teh Yik Koon
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2101
Email : teh@upnm.edu.my

Prof. Ruhanas Binti Harun
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2098
Email : ruhanas10@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Norhasniah Binti Wan Husin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2078
Email : hasni_wan02@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Col Dr. Mohd Zaini Bin Salleh
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2083
Email : zaini_salleh@yahoo.com

Dr. Salma Bin Yusof
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2633
Email : salmayusof@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adam Leong Kok Wey
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : adam@upnm.edu.my

Senior Fellow Col Ramli Bin Hj. Nik (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2081
Email : ramlinik@gmail.com

Senior Fellow Col Sofian Bin Kamaruddin (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : sofiankamaruddin@yahoo.co.uk

Senior Fellow Col Abdul Latif Bin Harun (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2158
Email : sentang2002@yahoo.com

Colonel Amirudin Bin Dato Sulaiman
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : amirudin@upnm.edu.my

Lt Col Abdul Rahman Bin Alavi (Rtd)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : arallawi57@yahoo.com

Col Jamal Rodzi Bin Dahari
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2634
Email : polismiliter@gmail.com

Major Hj. Mohd Ramli Bin Othman
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2076
Email : rambothman@gmail.com

Lt Cdr Mazura Binti Md Saman (Rtd) - Study Leave
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2635
Email : mazurasaman74@yahoo.com

Mrs. Norhazlina Fairuz Binti Musa Kutty
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2088
Email : nfairuz@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Herlin Anak Aman
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2092
Email : herlin@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Amer Fawwaz Bin Mohamad Yasid
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Samb 762 2312
Email : amerfawwaz@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Tharishini d/o Krishnan
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2092
Email : tharishini@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Hanis Shaheera Binti Ahmad Hisham - Study Leave
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Samb 762 2195
Email : hanis@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Aishah bin Hanifa
Tel:03-90513400 Samb 7622323
Email:noraishah@upnm.edu.my)

Last Updated: 24 July 2019