Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
27 June 2019 / 24 Syawal 1440
Setting

STAFF DIRECTORY

DEAN

Senior Fellow Colonel Abdul Latif Bin Harun (Retired)

Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2550
Email : sentang2002@yahoo.com

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC & RESEARCH)

Assoc. Prof. Lt Col Dr. Mohd Nor Bin Yahaya

Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2552
Email : mohdnor@upnm.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN (ADMINISTRATION AND STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jessica Ong Hai Liaw

Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2551
Email : jessica@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEFENCE HUMAN RESOURCE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr Zailin Binti Zainal Ariffin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2557
Email : zailin@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (STRATEGIC STUDIES)

Lt. Col Jamal Rodzi Bin Dahari
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2558
Email : rodzi @upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (NATIONHOOD, LEADERSHIP & CIVILIZATION)

Major Hj. Dr. Noor Azmi Bin Hj. Mohd Zainol
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2211
Email : noorazmi@upnm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Mr. Khairulefendi Bin Kamarulzaman
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2555
Email : khairulefendi@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Ain Binti Roslan
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2554
Email : ain@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Haslinda Binti Ibrahim
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2553
Email : haslinda@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Hazifah Binti Abu Hashim
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : hazifah@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Suriyani Binti Saidon
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : suriyani@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nadzim Bin Ariffin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : nadzim@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Roslina Binti Muda
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : roslinamuda@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Shafiq Bin Hamzah
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : a.shafiq@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Yusmalisa Binti Mohd Nawawi
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : yusmalisa@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Talahah Bin Osman
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : talahah@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 02 March 2018