Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
19 September 2019 / 19 Muharram 1441
Setting

FACULTY STAFF


DEAN

Lt Col Assoc. Prof. Ariffin bin Ismail (Retired)

Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2550
Email : ariffin@upnm.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH)

Assoc. Prof. Col Dr. Mohd Nor Bin Yahaya

Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2552
Email : mohdnor@upnm.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN (ADMINISTRATION AND STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jessica Ong Hai Liaw
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Samb 762 2551
Email : jessica@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEFENCE HUMAN RESOURCE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zailin bt. Zainal Ariffin
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2557
Email : zailin@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (STRATEGIC STUDIES)

Major Mohd Ramli bin Othman
Tel : 03-90513400 Ext 762 2558
Email :mohdramli@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (NATIONHOOD, LEADERSHIP & CIVILIZATION)

Lt Col Hj. Dr. Noor Azmi Bin Hj. Mohd Zainol
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2211
Emel : noorazmi@upnm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (ADMINISTRATION AND LOGISCTICS MANAGEMENT)

Dr. Mohd Hamran bin Mohamad
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Samb
Emel : hamran@upnm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

UNIT OF ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH

Mr. Khairulefendi bin Kamarulzaman
Senior Chief Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2555
Email : khairulefendi@upnm.edu.my

UNIT OF ADMINISTRATION AND STUDENTS AFFAIR

Mrs. Noor Ain Binti Roslan
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2554
Email : ain@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Haniff bin Sofian

Research Officer
Tel: 03-9051 3400 Samb 76202204
Email: haniff@upnm.edu.my


UNIT OF ORGANIZATION MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE

Mrs. Noor Haslinda Binti Ibrahim
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2553
Email : haslinda@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Hazifah Binti Abu Hashim
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : hazifah@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Suriyani Binti Saidon
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : suriyani@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nadzim Bin Ariffin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : nadzim@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Roslina Binti Muda
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : roslinamuda@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Shafiq bin Hamzah
Admistrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2108
Email : a.shafiq@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Yusmalisa Binti Mohd Nawawi
Admistrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2195
Email : yusmalisa@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Talahah Bin Osman
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 Ext 762 2107
Email : talahah@upnm.edu.my
Last Updated: 24 July 2019