Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
27 April 2015 / 8 Rejab 1436
Setting

STAFF OF OFFICE OF VICE CHANCELLOR

General Tan Sri Dato Seri Panglima Hj. Zulkifli bin Hj. Zainal Abidin

Vice Chancellor

Lt Col Hj. Zahimi bin Zainol Abidin
Military Assistant to The Vice Chancellor

Tel : 03-9051 4497
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email : zippy_hj@yahoo.com

aa

Rafizul Bin Rozlee
Special Officer to The Vice Chancellor
Tel : 03-9051 3433
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email : rafizul@upnm.edu.my




Lt Ahmad Syafiq bin Shukor
Aide-de-camp
Tel : 03-9051 4638

Juwaidah binti Abdul Aziz
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3457
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email : juwaidah@upnm.edu.my

Norjanati binti Abdul Hamid
Admin. Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 4638
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email : norjanati@upnm.edu.my


Muhammad Rashidi bin Rashid
Admin. Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 4510
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Emel : m.rashidi@upnm.edu.my

Warrant Officer II Zulkefley Ab Talib
Chief Clerk
Tel : 03-9051 3489

Corporal Aishah binti Abd Rahaman
Clerk
Tel : 03-9051 4639

Hasif bin Saadun
General Office Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 4639
Emel : hasif@upnm.edu.my


En. Damak Ak Ros
Driver





INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION

Tuan Azlina binti Tuan Hussin
Head of Internal Audit Division
Tel : 03- 90513016
Faks : 03- 90576514
Emel : tazlina@upnm.edu.my

Encik Ahmad Shafie Rahim bin Abd. Hanan C.A(M), AIIA
Internal Auditor
Tel : 03- 90513024
Faks : 03- 90576514
Emel : ahmadshafie@upnm.edu.my


Cik Nur Atikah Binti Ariffin
Admin. Assistant (Financial)

Last Updated: 31 March 2015