Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
25 July 2014 / 27 Ramadhan 1435
Setting

STAFF OF OFFICE OF VICE CHANCELLOR


General Tan Sri Dato Seri Panglima Hj. Zulkifli bin Hj. Zainal Abidin

Vice -Chancellor

Cik Juwaidah binti Abdul Aziz
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3457
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email : juwaidah@upnm.edu.my


Lt Col Haji Zahimi bin Zainol Abidin
Military Assistant 1
Head Of Unit
Military Administration Unit
Tel : 03-9051 4497
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email: zippy_hj@yahoo.com

Major Razlan Bin Razali Military Assistant 2
Military Administration Unit
Tel : 03-9051 4497
Fax : 03-9057 4361
Email:


En. Rafizul Bin Rozlee
Special Officer
Head Of Unit
Administration and Finance
Tel : 03-9051 3433
Email : rafizul@upnm.edu.my

Pn. Fahidayati binti Ramli
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 03-90514510
Email :fahidayati@upnm.edu.my

Cik Norjanati binti Abdul Hamid
Admin Assistant
Tel:90514638
Email : norjanati@upnm.edu.my


Captain Luqman Hakim bin Sahar
Aide-de-camp
Tel :03-90514638

Warrant Officer II Zulkefley Ab Talib
Chief Clerk
Tel :03-90513489

Corporal Aishah binti Abd Rahaman
Clerk
Tel :03-90514639

En. Hasif bin Saadun
General Assistant
Tel :03-90514639


En Damak Anak Ros
Driver

INSTITUTIONAL PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICE (iPMO)

Pn. Azilawati binti Suanda
Assistant Registrar
Tel:03-90513043 / 7621030
Fax: 03-90574361
Emel: azilawati@upnm.edu.my

INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION

Tuan Azlina binti Tuan Hussin
Head of Internal Audit Division
Tel:03- 90513016
Emel :tazlina@upnm.edu.my

Ahmad Shafie Rahim bin Abd. Hanan C.A(M), AIIA
Internal Auditor
Tel: 03- 90513024
Fax: 03- 90574361
Email : ahmadshafie@upnm.edu.my


Cik Nur Atikah Binti Ariffin
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)


Last Updated: 03 April 2014