Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
17 October 2021 / 11 Rabiul Awal 1443
Setting

STAFF

Professor Dato Dr Hamzah bin Ahmad (B.A. Hamzah)
Director
Email: bahamzah8@hotmail.com
Tel: 03-9051 3030

Professor Dr Adam Leong Kok Wey
Deputy Director (Research)
Email:adam@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 762

Lt Gen Dato Fadzil bin Mokhtar (R)
Research Fellow
Email: fadzilmokhtar@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 762 4408

Lt Gen Datuk Haji Abdul Halim bin Haji Jalal (R)
Senior Fellow
Email: abdulhalim@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 7625010

Prof. Dato Dr. Jesbil Singh@Jasbir Singh Sandhu
Research Fellow
Email: jesbil@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 3076

Lt Col Dr Inderjit s/o Tara Singh (R)
Research Fellow
Email: sinder1866@yahoo.com
Tel: Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 762 4409

Dr Tharishini Krishnan
Research Fellow
Email: tharishini@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 762 2396

Aqilah binti Md Pazil
Research Officer
Email: aqilah@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3462

Sa’adiah binti Mohamed
Senior Administrative and Clerical Assistant
Email: saadiah@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 3400 ext 762 2187

Dayang Islina binti Bachok
Administrative and Clerical Assistant
Email: dayang@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 4618

Maharani binti Ramly
Administrative and Clerical Assistant
Email: maharani@upnm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9051 4618

Last Updated: 06 October 2021