Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
01 August 2014 / 5 Syawal 1435
Setting

STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

Dean

Maj Gen Prof Dato’ Dr Mohd Zin Bin Bidin
DEAN
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3041
E-mail: zainbidin@upnm.edu.my

Timb Dekan Akademik

Prof Madya Dr Victor Feizal Bin Knight Victor Ernest @ Abd Shatar
DEPUTY DEAN OF ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS
Tel : 03-90513400 samb 1073
E-mel: victorfeizal@gmail.com

Prof Dr Ainsah Binti Omar
LECTURER (PSYCHIATRIC)
Tel : 03-90513400 samb 3510
E-mel: oyjaao@yahoo.com.my

Prof Dr Edariah Binti Abu Bakar
HEAD OF MEQAR
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3050
E-mail: edariah@gmail.com

Prof Dr Adlina Binti Suleiman
HEAD OF CUMMUNITY MEDICINE
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4523
E-mail: ossedurins@gmail.com

KETUA JABATAN BIOKIMIA FPKP

Prof Dr Shaik Alaudeen Bin Mohd Moktar
HEAD OF BIOCHEMISTRY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1021
E-mail: alaudeen@upnm.edu.my

KETUA JABATAN FISIOLOGI FPKP

Prof Dr Aminuddin Bin Abdul Hamid Karim
HEAD OF PHYSIOLOGY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1019
E-mail: aminuddin@upnm.edu.my

Prof Dr Jalaluddin Bin Din Mohammed
HEAD OF ANATOMY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1203
E-mail: hla_khine2002@yahoo.co.uk

ECE

Prof Dr Hakimi Bin Zainal Abidin
HEAD OF CLINICAL SKILL LAB
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: hakimi.zainalabidin@upnm.edu.my

Prof Dr Kombara Maheendran A/L K P Kunhi Kannan
HEAD OF PHARMACOLOGY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: kombara@upnm.edu.my

Prof Dr Sabiha Binti Pit
HEAD OF MICROBIOLOGY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469

PENSYARAH BIOKIMIA FPKP

Assoc Prof Dr Justin Vijay Gnanou
LECTURER (BIOCHEMISTRY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1018
E-mail: justin@upnm.edu.my

Lecturer

Assoc Prof Dr GM Kibria
LECTURER (ANATOMY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1018
E-mail: kibria@upnm.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Halyna Lugova
LECTURER (EPIDEMIOLOGY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: glugova@yahoo.com

Assoc Prof Dr Rajyaguru Kirankumar M
LECTURER (PATHOLOGY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: kirankumarrajyaguru@gmail.com

Dr Igor V Khalin
SENIOR LECTURER (PHARMACOLOGY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1018
E-mail: khalins@gmail.com

Mejar Shahidah Leong Binti Abdullah
SENIOR LECTURER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1025
E-mail: shahidahl@upnm.edu.my

Dr Brinnel Annette Caszo
SENIOR LECTURER (PHYSIOLOGY)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1018
E-mail: brin_gnanou@yahoo.co.in

Wan Farizatul Shima Binti Wan Ahmad Fakuradzi
LECTURER (STATISTIC)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail : fareeza80@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Wisman Bin Abdul Hamid (Study Leave)
LECTURER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail :wisman@upnm.edu.my

Dr Marami Binti Mustapa (Study Leave)
LECTURER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail : marami@upnm.edu.my

Dr Nur Aishah Binti Che Roos (Study Leave)
LECTURER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: nuraishah@upnm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Dean

Maj Gen Prof Dato’ Dr Mohd Zin Bin Bidin
DEAN
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3041
E-mail: zainbidin@upnm.edu.my

Siti Hajjar Binti Ab Aziz
SECRETARY
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3041
E-mail: hajjar@upnm.edu.my

Nor Hamizi Bin Md Amin
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3027
E-mail: hamizi@upnm.edu.my

Nur Shahrul Bariah Binti Che Noh
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR OF ACADEMIC
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: shahrulbariah@upnm.edu.my

Norashikin Binti Yusoff
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (C/O)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3590
E-mail: norashikin@upnm.edu.my

Muhammad Rizalli Bin Ganti
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (C/O)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1045
Email: rizalli@upnm.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Intan Farah Binti Zainudin
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (C/O)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 4469
E-mail: intanfarah@upnm.edu.my

Suriya Binti Mohammed Daud
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (C/O)
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3042
E-mail: suria@upnm.edu.my

Zainuddin Bin Murshid
GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 3590
E-mail: zainuddin@upnm.edu.my

Science Officer

Khalifah Binti Mohd Khalil
SCIENCE OFFICER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1044
E-mail : khalifah@upnm.edu.my

Mohamad Hanapi Bin Johari
SCIENCE OFFICER
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1044
E-mail : hanapi@upnm.edu.my

Nurul Sa’adah Binti Abdul Razak
MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGIST
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1044
E-mail : nurul_nsar@yahoo.com

Mohd Najib Bin Mohd Radzi
MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGIST
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1035
E-mail : m.najib@upnm.edu.my

Health Attendant

Abdullah Bin Aziz
LABORATORY ASSISTANT
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1035
E-mail : abdullah.aziz@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Azizi Bin Mohd Azhari
LABORATORY ASSISTANT
Tel : 03-90513400 ext 1035
E-mail : mohdazizi@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 20 May 2013