Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
28 July 2014 / 30 Ramadhan 1435
Setting

STAFF

Prof. Ir. Dr. Wan Ali bin Wan Mat

Director

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7625004 / 7621015

Emel : wan.ali@upnm.edu.my

Dr Norshima binti Zainal Shah

Deputy Director

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext :

Emel : shima@upnm.edu.my

Dr Amalina Farhi binti Ahmad Fadzlah

E-Learning Coordinator

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 4424

Email : amalina.farhi@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Sharil bin Salleh

Research Officer

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7622130

Email : sharil@upnm.edu.my

Norzalina Binti Saat

Assistant Registrar

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7621078

Emel : norzalina@upnm.edu.my

Mohd Zuraidi bin Mohd Zainol

Assistant Administrative Officer

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7621015

Emel : mzuraidi@upnm.edu.my

Suhaila binti Sahlan

Admin Assistant(P/O)

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7621043

Emel : suhaila.s@upnm.edu.my

Elina binti Ahmad Nizar

Admin Assistant(P/O)

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7621043

Emel : elina@upnm.edu.my

Muzaiful bin Nasaruddin

Office Assistant

Tel : 03-90513400 Ext : 7621043

Emel : muzaiful@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 01 April 2014