Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
13 July 2020 / 22 Zulkaedah 1441
Setting

STAFF

Col (Retired) Senior Fellow Sofian bin Kamaruddin
Director
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext. 7622591
Email: sofian@upnm.edu.my

Lt Col (Retired) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Hasni bin Kamarudin
Deputy Director Academic Programme Division
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext. 7622171
Emel: khairul.hasni@upnm.edu.my

Lt Col Safar bin Yaacob
Deputy Director Executive Development Division
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext. 7621000
Emel: safar@upnm.edu.my

Nurul Fizani binti Zaabah
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext. 7622127
Emel: fizani@upnm.edu.my

Muhammad Aizat bin Azhar
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 samb. 7621001
Emel: aizat.azhar@upnm.edu.my

Nasrul Hadi bin Mohamed
Senior Assistant Admin Officer
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.7622185
Emel: nasrulhadi@upnm.edu.my

Intan Farah binti Zainudin
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.3549
Email: intanfarah@upnm.edu.my

Subri bin Shafie
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.3549
Email: subri@upnm.edu.my

Nur Farahani binti Kamarul Zaman
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.4640
Email: farahani@upnm.edu.my

Norliza binti Husin
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.7621070
Email: norliza@upnm.edu.my

Abdul Mutalip bin Hj Md Rejab
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.7621091
Email: mutalip@upnm.edu.my

Muhammad Azwan bin Kamaruddin
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 ext.4640
Email: m.azwan@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 24 February 2020