Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
29 April 2017 / 3 Syaaban 1438
Setting

STAFF DIRECTORY

Prof. Dr. Megat Mohamad Hamdan bin Megat Ahmad
Dean
Email : megat@upnm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Jegak Uli
Deputy Dean
Tel : 03-9051 3474
Email : jegakuli@gmail.com

Mdm. Norsyuhada binti Ab. Shukor
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext:4541)
Email : norsyuhada@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Noor Azman bin Dollah
Research Officer
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : noorazman@upnm.edu.my
Mr. Hendra Shahrizal bin Mustafa
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3517)
Email : hendra@upnm.edu.my
Mdm. Nadiah binti Ibrahim
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3003
Email : nadiah.ibrahim@upnm.edu.my
Mdm. Fadillah binti Harun
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3516)
Email : fadillah@upnm.edu.my
Ms. Siti Munirah binti Mohamad
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : munirah@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Faiznor bin Hasan
Operations Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : m.faiznor@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 01 December 2016