Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
19 January 2020 / 23 Jamadil Awal 1441
Setting

STAFF DIRECTORY

Prof. Dr. Aidy bin Ali
Dean
Email : aidyali@upnm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Risby bin Mohd Sohaimi
Deputy Dean
Tel : 03-9051 3474
Email : risby@upnm.edu.my

Mdm. Yusuriani binti Mohd Yusof
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext:4541)
Email : yusuriani@upnm.edu.my


Mr. Noor Azman bin Dollah
Research Officer
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext:7621090)
Email : noorazman@upnm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Asynizam bin Ahmad Madzlan
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 7622345)
Email : asynizam@upnm.edu.my
Mr. Hendra Shahrizal bin Mustafa
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3517)
Email : hendra@upnm.edu.my
Mdm. Nadiah binti Ibrahim
Secretary
Tel : 03-9051 3003
Email : nadiah.ibrahim@upnm.edu.my
Mdm. Fadillah binti Harun
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3516)
Email : fadillah@upnm.edu.my
Ms. Siti Munirah binti Mohamad
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext :3516)
Email : munirah@upnm.edu.my
Mr. Mohammad Zawir bin Zulkifli
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext :3517)
Email : mzawir@upnm.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Faiznor bin Hasan
Operation Assistant
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext :3516)
Email : m.faiznor@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 07 January 2020