Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
19 January 2022 / 16 Jamadil Akhir 1443


The Centre is basically divided into two divisions, namely the Administration and the Department of Languages and Cultures. The Centre also has 11 Committees to support the programmes designed by the University and Centre. These 12 Committees are Conference Committee, Quality Academic Programme Committee, New Academic Programme Committee, Research and Publications Committee, Translation and Editing Committee, Postgraduate Committee, Study/Sabbatical Leave Committee, Management Committee, e-Learning Committee, Laboratory Committee, Safety and Staff Health Committee and ISO Committee. The Committees have their members appointed on individual basis, not on rotation appointment basis. In addition, three Special Committees namely Excellent Service Award Committee, Teaching Evaluation Committee and Examination Question Evaluation Committee have members appointed based on their existing administration and teaching positions.

Download the Organisational Chart

Last Updated: 20 November 2020