Paparan: Kontras Tinggi | Asal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
12 December 2017 / 23 Rabiul Awal 1439
Tetapan

DIREKTORI STAF

Prof. Dr. Megat Mohamad Hamdan bin Megat Ahmad
Dekan
Email : megat@upnm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Jegak Uli
Timbalan Dekan
Tel : 03-9051 3474
Email : jegakuli@gmail.com

Pn. Rini Shazrina Bt Zulkifly
Penolong Pendaftar
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext:4541)
Email : rini@upnm.edu.my

En. Noor Azman bin Dollah
Pegawai Penyelidik
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : noorazman@upnm.edu.my
En. Hendra Shahrizal bin Mustafa
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3517)
Email : hendra@upnm.edu.my

Pn. Nadiah binti Ibrahim
Setiausaha Pejabat
Tel : 03-9051 3003
Email : nadiah.ibrahim@upnm.edu.my

Pn. Fadillah binti Harun
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Tel : 03-9051 3400 (ext: 3516)
Email : fadillah@upnm.edu.my
Cik Siti Munirah binti Mohamad
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : munirah@upnm.edu.my

Encik Mohamad Faiznor bin Hasan
Pembantu Operasi
Tel : 03-9051 3400
Email : m.faiznor@upnm.edu.my

Tarikh Kemaskini: 03 Ogos 2017